2016 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Doug Drehobl, Chair

Toyota Motor Manufacturing WV, Inc.

Contact

304-937-7000
doug.drehobl@tema.toyota.com

Eric Embree, Past Chair

Tyree, Embree, PLLC

Contact

304-757-0021
eric@tyreeembree.com

Glenn Yeager, II, Vice Chair

Yeager Insurance

Contact

304-757-3900
glenn@yeagerinsurance.net

Tim O’Neal, Secretary/Treasurer

The Dow Chemical Company

Contact

304-747-7073
onealtb@dow.com

Brian Moore, VISIONING CHAIR

Dinsmore & Shohl

Contact

304- 357-9905
brian.moore@dinsmore.com

2016 DIRECTORS

Cheri Bever

Goodwill Industries, Inc.

Contact

304-346-0811
cbever@goodwillkw.com

Ray Burke

Better Foods, Inc.

Contact

304-722-3511
ray@ginospizza.com

Sean Graves

West Virginia American Water

Contact

304-340-2971
sean.graves@amwater.com

Randy Hodges

CAMC Teays Valley Hospital

Contact

304-757-1796
randy.hodges@camc.org

Phil Hudnall

AEP John Amos Plant

Contact

304-759-4506
pahudnall@aep.com

Ali Jones

Putnam County Bank

Contact

304-562-9931
Ajones@putcobk.com

Mike Kinneer

Midway Ford

Contact

304-562-3315
mkinneer@midwayfordwv.com

J.P. Owens

City National Bank

Contact

304-757-1293
James.owens@bankatcity.com

Debbie Phillips

Government Solutions

Contact

304-545-3956
Deborah.f.phillips@gmail.com

Grace Randolph

Randolph Engineering

Contact

304-757-9217
gr@randolphengineering.com

Erich Reggi

Pray Construction Company

Contact

304-755-4944, Ext. 225
ereggi@prayconstruction.com

Blake Stevens

G&G Builders

Contact

304-757-9196
bstevens@gandgbuilders.com

Judie Sydenstricker

Fireside Grille

Contact

304-757-4700
judie@firesidegrille.com

Ryan Wheeler

Terradon Corporation

Contact

304-755-8291
Ryan.wheeler@terradon.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Pam Parsons, Network of Women (NOW) Representative Dave Hobba Builder

Contact

304-937-2090
Pam@davehobbabuilder.com

Heather Vanater, GP Representative WV Development Office

Contact

304-957-2020
Heather.n.vanater@wv.gov

STAFF

Ashley Alford

Vice President

Contact

304-757-6510 ext. 12
a.alford@putnamcounty.org

Mary Jo Hendricks

Administrative Assistant

Contact

30-757-6510 ext. 11
mj@putnamcounty.org